Toronto Youth Choir:

Comfort and Joy

Wed. Dec. 12 | 7:30PM

Christ Church Deer Park | 1570 Yonge Street

Tickets Children under 12: $10, Seniors/Students: $20, Adults: $25

Click here for tickets.

Main Choir presents

Silent Voices

Sat. Apr. 13 | 7:30PM

Church of the Redeemer | 162 Bloor Street West

Tickets Children under 12: $10, Seniors/Students: $20, Adults: $25

Click here for tickets.

Tour Send-Off Concert:

From Up Top to Down Under

Sat. June 15 | 5PM

Church of the Redeemer| 162 Bloor Street West

Tickets Children under 12: $20, Seniors/Students: $30, Adults: $35

Click here for tickets.

A Chorus Christmas:

Children of the World

Sat. Dec 15 | 2PM

Roy Thomson Hall | 60 Simcoe Street

Tickets $35.50 – $45.50

Click here for tickets.

TCC presents

In Remembrance

Sat. May 4 | 3PM

Toronto Centre for the Arts | 5040 Yonge Street

Tickets $35.50 – $45.50

Tickets available through the TCA box office in spring, 2019.

TCC presents

Time Passes

Sat. Oct. 27 | 3PM

St. Anne’s Anglican Church | 270 Gladstone Avenue

Tickets Children under 12: $10, Seniors/Students: $20, Adults: $25

Click here for tickets

TCC presents

We Remember

Sun. Nov. 11 | 7:30PM

Toronto Centre for the Arts | 5040 Yonge Street

Tickets Students: $15, Seniors: $35, Adults: $40

Click here for tickets.

A Song for Every Child:

At the Movies

Sun. Feb. 24 | 4PM

Timothy Eaton Memorial Church | 230 St. Clair Avenue West

Tickets Children under 12: $10, Seniors/Students: $20, Adults: $30

Click here for tickets.

TYC presents

True Colours

Wed. May 15 | 7:30PM

Trinity-St. Paul’s Centre | 427 Bloor Street West

Tickets Children under 12: $10, Seniors/Students: $20, Adults: $25

Click here for tickets.

Hands Across the Universe

Tues. Oct. 30 | 7:00PM

Church of the Redeemer | 162 Bloor Street West

Tickets Children under 12: $20, Seniors/Students: $30, Adults: $35

Click here for tickets.